Saint Peter Community & Family Education

Home / Ecfe Preschool / Staff

Staff
 

 

 

 

Early Childhood Family Education
507-934-3048
 

ECFE/SR Coordinator - Ytive Prafke – ext. 1010

yprafke@stpeterschools.org

Staff Contacts

Joni Anderson – ext. 2005

janderson@stpeterschools.org

Monica Bresnahan – Ext. 2006  

mbresnahan@stpeterschools.org

Kristie Gurrola – Ext. 2009  

kgurrola@stpeterschools.org

Abby Hager – Ext. 2010 

ahager@stpeterschools.org 

Mindy Myers – Ext. 

mmyers@stpeterschools.org

Lori Oachs – Ext. 7002

loachs@stpeterschools.org

Erin Stueber – Ext. 2014

estueber@stpeterschools.org