Saint Peter Community & Family Education

Home / Saint Peter Community & Family Education Staff Directory

Saint Peter Community & Family Education Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Joni Anderson (507) 934-3048 2005 janderson
Monica Bresnahan (507) 934-3048 2006 mbresnahan
Keri Ellingson Go to Keri Ellingson page (507) 934-3048 2008 kellingson
Kristie Gurrola (507) 934-3048 2009 kgurrola
Abby Hager (507) 934-3048 2010 ahager
Michelle Holicky Go to Michelle Holicky page (507) 934-3048 2015 mholicky
Nick Moeller (507) 934-3048 2011 nmoeller
Mindy Myers (507) 934-3048 2019 mmyers
Mariah Myhra Go to Mariah Myhra page (507) 934-3048 2012 mamyhra
Lori Oachs Go to Lori Oachs page (507) 934-3048 2020 loachs
Ytive Prafke Go to Ytive Prafke page (507) 934-3048 1010 yprafke
Kellie Satrom Go to Kellie Satrom page (507) 934-3048 2013 ksatrom
Jessica Schrumpf (507) 934-3048 7000 jschrumpf
Tami Skinner Go to Tami Skinner page (507) 934-3048 7004 tskinner
Erin Stueber (507) 934-3048 2014 estueber