Saint Peter School District

Home / District / Buildings And Grounds

Buildings & Grounds
 

 

 

Name                                    Department                      Phone Number/Ext.      E-Mail

Marc Bachman                  District Coordinator              934-4210         1032     mbachman@stpeterschools.org

 

Middle School

Jeff Dietrich                        Head Building Engineer      934-2754         5045         jedietrich@stpeterschools.org

Steven Pettersen            Custodial Engineer                                                          spettersen@stpeterschools.org

 

North Intermediate

Mike Keller                         Head Building Engineer      934-3260         4020         mkeller@stpeterschools.org

Jim Sandvik                         Custodian                                                                            jsandvik@stpeterschools.org

 

Middle/High School

Robert Ploog                      Head Building Engineer      934-4210         6118       rploog@stpeterschools.org

Steve Harman                   Custodial Engineer                                                          sharman@stpeterschools.org

Jerry Doyle                         Custodial Engineer                                                          jdoyle@stpeterschools.org

Rocco Pauletti                   Custodian                                                                            rpauletti@stpeterschools.org

 

District Wide

Bill Blashack                        Custodial Engineer               934-4210                         bblashack@stpeterschools.org

Linda Gibbs                         Housekeeper                                                                    lgibbs@stpeterschools.org

Brandon Padgett              Housekeeper                                                                    bpadgett@stpeterschools.org

Dave Peters                       Custodial Engineer               934-4210          1004               dpeters@stpeterschools.org