Saint Peter School District

Home / District / Buildings And Grounds

Buildings & Grounds
 

 

 

DISTRICT        
Marc Bachman District Coordinator 934-4210 1032 mbachman@stpeterschools.org
Bill Blashack District Engineer     bblashack@stpeterschools.org
Linda Gibbs Housekeeper     lgibbs@stpeterschools.org
Dave Peters Grounds     dpeters@stpeterschools.org
Beckie Strom Support Staff     bstrom@stpeterschools.org
         
         
SOUTH        
Rocco Pauletti Head Building Engineer 934-2754   rpauletti@stpeterschools.org
Derek Baca Custodian     dbaca@stpeterschools.org
         
         
NORTH        
Mike Keller Head Building Engineer 934-3260 4020 mkeller@stpeterschools.org
         
         
MIDDLE        
Jeff Dietrich Head Building Engineer 934-4210 5045 jedietrich@stpeterschools.org
Derek Baca Custodian     dbaca@stpeterschools.org
Pat Bauman Custodian     pbauman@stpeterschools.org
Jerry Doyle Custodian     jdoyle@stpeterschools.org
Steve Harman Custodian     sharman@stpeterschools.org
Steve Pettersen Custodian     spettersen@stpeterschools.og
         
         
HIGH        
Bob Ploog Head Building Engineer 934-4212 6118 rploog@stpeterschools.org
Liz Catchings Custodian     lcatchings@stpeterschools.org
Nick Johnson Custodian     njohnson@stpeterschools.org
Brandon Padgett Custodian     bpadgett@stpeterschools.org
Jim Sandvik Custodian     jsandvik@stpeterschools.org