Saint Peter School District

Home / District / Business Office /Staff

Staff
 

 

 

       Name              Title Phone Number Extension                E-Mail
Becky Grabow Administrative Assistant 934-5703 1000 bgrabow@stpeterschools.org
Tim Regner Business Manager 934-5703 1011 tregner@stpeterschools.org
Cheri Portner Payroll/Accountant 934-5703 1008 cportner@stpeterschools.org
           
Cheryl Weisgerber Accounts Payable 934-5703 1015 cweisgerber@stpeterschools.org
Bee Ong Payroll Specialist 934-5703 1003 beeong@stpeterschools.org
Rochelle Poehler MARSS/Accounts Receivable 934-5703 1007 rpoehler@stpeterschools.org

 

Fax Number:  934-2805