Saint Peter School District

Home / District / Technology Department /Contact Info

Contact Info
 

 

 

   

           
Darin Doherty Technology Leader 934-3260 Ext 600 ddoherty@stpeterschools.org
Gus Sorbo Technology Director 934-4210 Ext 440 gsorbo@stpeterschools.org
Larry Miner Network Administrator 934-4210 Ext 426 larry.miner@stpeterschools.org
Paul Johnson District Technology Specialist 934-4210   pajohnson@stpeterschools.org
Angie Potts Instructional Coach 934-4210   apotts@stpeterschools.org
Kathy Wobbrock Administrative Assistant 934-4210 Ext 418 kwobbrock@stpeterschools.org

 

 

2016-18 Technology Plan

Acceptable Use of Technology Policy