Saint Peter School District

Home / Saint Peter School District Staff Directory

Saint Peter School District Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name School Phone Number Ext. Email
Stacy Abel Go to Stacy Abel page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 280 sabel
Jamie Abels Go to Jamie Abels page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 623 jabels
Steve Alger Go to Steve Alger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 401 salger
Joni Anderson Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 402 janderson
Elizabeth Anderson Go to Elizabeth Anderson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 652 elanderson
Sarah Annexstad Go to Sarah Annexstad page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 432 sannexstad
Marc Bachman Go to Marc Bachman page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 433 mbachman
Pamela Baker Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 487 pbaker
Deb Bastian Go to Deb Bastian page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 434 dbastian
Mary Behrends Go to Mary Behrends page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 435 mbehrends
Amanda Bell Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 Socra ambell
Barb Berg North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 602 bberg
Bill Blashack Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A bblashack
Kaari Bly Go to Kaari Bly page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 256 kbly
Erick Boe Go to Erick Boe page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 439 eboe
Thomas Bollum Go to Thomas Bollum page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 416 tbollum
Carri Borchert Go to Carri Borchert page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 252 cborchert
David Borslien Go to David Borslien page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 472 dborslien
Monica Bresnahan Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 403 mbresnahan
Nancy Brey Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 HLC nbrey
Connie Brezina Go to Connie Brezina page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 249 cbrezina
Liz Burnett Go to Liz Burnett page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 448 lburnett
Julie Carlblom Go to Julie Carlblom page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 237 jcarlblom
Charley Chounard South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 265 cchouanard
Nancy Christiansen South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 265 nchristiansen
Daniel Clark Go to Daniel Clark page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 430 dclark
Sandy Clementson Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 413 sclementson
Alysha Coffman Go to Alysha Coffman page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 284 acoffman
Rebecca Connor Go to Rebecca Connor page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 227 reconnor
Sharon Crowley Go to Sharon Crowley page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 457 scrowley
Lisa Cummins Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 414 licummins
Robert Deering Go to Robert Deering page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 470 rdeering
Kimberly Depuydt Go to Kimberly Depuydt page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 231 kidepuydt
Gayle Derner Go to Gayle Derner page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A gderner
Laura Devlaeminck Go to Laura Devlaeminck page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 445 ldevlaeminck
Jeff Dietrich South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 N/A jedietrich
Peggy Dimock Go to Peggy Dimock page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 447 pdimock
Aaron Dimock Go to Aaron Dimock page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 404 adimock
Darin Doherty Go to Darin Doherty page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 600 ddoherty
Michelle Doose Go to Michelle Doose page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 405 mdoose
Neil Doose Go to Neil Doose page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 489 ndoose
Jerry Doyle Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A jdoyle
Brenda Eggen Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 455 beggen
Keri Ellingson Go to Keri Ellingson page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 239 kellingson
Julie Emley Go to Julie Emley page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 616 juemley
Annette Engeldinger Go to Annette Engeldinger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 400 aengeldinger
Dan Englehorn Go to Dan Englehorn page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 490 denglehorn
Stephanie Evans Go to Stephanie Evans page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 618 sevans
Tom Fish Go to Tom Fish page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 571 tfish
Jennifer Friedrich Go to Jennifer Friedrich page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 614 jfriedrich
Brittany Galetka Go to Brittany Galetka page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 629 bgaletka
Megan Gebur Go to Megan Gebur page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 622 mgebur
Kris Glidden Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 605 kglidden
Morgan Godfrey Go to Morgan Godfrey page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 457 mgodfrey
Becky Grabow Go to Becky Grabow page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 221 bgrabow
Jon Graff Go to Jon Graff page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 402 jgraff
Dave Greisen Go to Dave Greisen page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 477 dgreisen
Brenda Guappone Go to Brenda Guappone page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 626 bguappone
Kirsten Guentzel Go to Kirsten Guentzel page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 605 kguentzel
Shannon Guimond Go to Shannon Guimond page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 642 sguimond
Erika Gustafson Go to Erika Gustafson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 486 egustafson
Elise Hageman Go to Elise Hageman page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 536 ehageman
Kelly Hagen Go to Kelly Hagen page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 270 khagen
Angie Hager Travaille Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 410 ahagertravaille
Carmen Hanson Go to Carmen Hanson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 479 cahanson
Keith Hanson Go to Keith Hanson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 460 khanson
Sarah Hartfiel Go to Sarah Hartfiel page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 262 shartfiel
Jack Hartfiel Go to Jack Hartfiel page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 610 jhartfiel
Joyce Harvey Go to Joyce Harvey page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 261 jharvey
Ryan Hassing Go to Ryan Hassing page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 634 rhassing
Cindy Hauer Go to Cindy Hauer page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 612 chauer
David Haugh Go to David Haugh page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 483 dhaugh
Justin Helget Go to Justin Helget page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 621 jhelget
Eva Hendrickson Go to Eva Hendrickson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 613 ehendrickson
Deb Hentges Go to Deb Hentges page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 619 dhentges
Scott Hermanson Go to Scott Hermanson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 458 shermanson
Kurt Hildebrandt Go to Kurt Hildebrandt page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 492 kuhildebrandt
Erin Hinton Go to Erin Hinton page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 615 ehinton
Michelle Holicky Go to Michelle Holicky page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 243 mholicky
Mariah Howe Go to Mariah Howe page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 250 mhowe
Ashley Hughes Go to Ashley Hughes page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 656 ahughes
Kelsey Hutchins Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 485 khutchins1
Kelly Jensen Go to Kelly Jensen page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 409 kjensen
Jo Johnson Go to Jo Johnson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 661 jjohnson
Darren Johnson Go to Darren Johnson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 637 dajohnson
Kathy Johnson Go to Kathy Johnson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 275 kajohnson
Kathy Johnson Go to Kathy Johnson page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 275 kajohnson
Steve Johnson Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A sjohnson
Paul Johnson Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A pajohnson
Beth Kallaus Go to Beth Kallaus page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 241 bkallaus
Emilie Kaus Go to Emilie Kaus page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 611 ekaus
Sean Keating Go to Sean Keating page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 482 skeating
Mike Keller North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 608 mkeller
Kari Keller Go to Kari Keller page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 665 kkeller
Dave Kennedy Go to Dave Kennedy page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 459 dkennedy
Paula Kennedy Go to Paula Kennedy page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 478 pkennedy
Pat Klubben Go to Pat Klubben page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 461 pklubben
Jennifer Koehler Go to Jennifer Koehler page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 455 jkoehler
Corinne Kreft Go to Corinne Kreft page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 456 ckreft
Jim Kruger Go to Jim Kruger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 407 jkruger
Katy Kuiper South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 263 kjkuiper
Jay Landsteiner Go to Jay Landsteiner page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 636 jlandsteiner
Liz Leibfried Go to Liz Leibfried page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 469 lleibfried
Dustin Lenhoff Go to Dustin Lenhoff page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 662 dlenhoff
Gena Lilienthal Go to Gena Lilienthal page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 466 glilienthal
Kassia Lusty Go to Kassia Lusty page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 609 kalusty
Jeannie Madsen Go to Jeannie Madsen page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 538 jmadsen
Jennifer Maldonado Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 521 jmaldonado
Christi Maloney Go to Christi Maloney page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 245 cmaloney
Jacob Malz Go to Jacob Malz page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 663 jmalz
Tamara Mayer Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 415 tmayer
Nikki McClintock Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 420 nmcclintock
Mike McGinnis Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 509 mmcginnis
Erica McIsaac Go to Erica McIsaac page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 464 emcisaac
Jean McLean South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 221 jmclean
Stella Meixner Go to Stella Meixner page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 655 smeixner
Kevin Menk Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A kemenk
Mollie Meyer Go to Mollie Meyer page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 256 molmeyer
Bev Michael Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 N/A bmichael
Betty Miller Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 486 bmiller
Leslie Miller Gordinier Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 553 lmillergordinier
Larry Miner Go to Larry Miner page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 426 larry.miner
Nick Moeller South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 258 nmoeller
Candi Moelter Go to Candi Moelter page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 260 cmoelter
Kurt Moelter Go to Kurt Moelter page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 431 kmoelter
Mariah Myhra Go to Mariah Myhra page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 248 mamyhra
Ryan Myhra Go to Ryan Myhra page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 664 rmyhra
Tom Nelsen Go to Tom Nelsen page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 631 tnelsen
Corie Nelson Go to Corie Nelson page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 254 cnelson
Mary Nelson North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 659 marnelson
Shirley Nickel Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 224 snickel
Debora Niederriter North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 TA dniederriter
Jodi Nixon Go to Jodi Nixon page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 229 jonixon
Alexander Noble Go to Alexander Noble page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 266 anoble
Stephanie Noble Go to Stephanie Noble page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 269 snoble
Kelly Nyhammer Go to Kelly Nyhammer page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 236 knyhammer
Lori Oachs Go to Lori Oachs page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 N/A loachs
Brian Odland Go to Brian Odland page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 446 bodland
Doreen Oelke Go to Doreen Oelke page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 223 doelke
Bee Ong Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 226 beeong
Emily Onken Go to Emily Onken page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 606 eonken
Rocco Pauletti Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A rpauletti
Paul Peterson Go to Paul Peterson page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 228 ppeterson
Kari Peterson South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 238 kapeterson
Warren Peterson Go to Warren Peterson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 475 wpeterson
Lori Pierret Go to Lori Pierret page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 251 lpierret
Robert Ploog Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 422 rploog
Rochelle Poehler Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 230 rpoehler
Cheri Portner Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 223 cportner
Angela Potts Go to Angela Potts page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 N/A apotts
Mary Powers North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 603 mpowers
Mary Powers South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 238 mpowers
Mary Powers Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 410 mpowers
Ytive Prafke Go to Ytive Prafke page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 230 yprafke
Christine Priebe Go to Christine Priebe page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 639 cpriebe
Mandy Quist Go to Mandy Quist page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 518 mquist
Kelly Rands Go to Kelly Rands page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 277 krands
Tim Regner Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 222 tregner
Dave Ribar North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 607 dribar
Dave Ribar South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 237 dribar
Victor Rivas Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 488 vrivas
Scott Robinson Go to Scott Robinson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 624 jrobinson
Amanda Rodning Go to Amanda Rodning page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 442 arodning
Shea Roehrkasse Go to Shea Roehrkasse page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 451 sroehrkasse
Danielle Roehrkasse Go to Danielle Roehrkasse page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 471 droehrkasse
Denise Roggow North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 601 droggow
Erin Rolfing Go to Erin Rolfing page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 463 erolfing
Kim Rostad Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 230 krostad
Aaron Rothenberger Go to Aaron Rothenberger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 441 arothenberger
Tarilyn Rushing Go to Tarilyn Rushing page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 255 trushing
Kristin Sandborg Go to Kristin Sandborg page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 650 krsandborg
Heather Sather Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 444 hsather
Kellie Satrom Go to Kellie Satrom page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 259 ksatrom
Ann Schimmel Go to Ann Schimmel page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 235 aschimmel
George Schoenborn Go to George Schoenborn page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 555 gschoenborn
Jessica Schrumpf Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 234 jschrumpf
Heidi Schultz Go to Heidi Schultz page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 257 hschultz
Isabel Sehe Go to Isabel Sehe page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 265 isehe
Wendy Severns Go to Wendy Severns page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 481 wseverns
Lauren Shoemaker Go to Lauren Shoemaker page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 638 lshoemaker
Shawn Simonson Go to Shawn Simonson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 230 ssimonson
Nancy Sizer Go to Nancy Sizer page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 271 nsizer
Tami Skinner Go to Tami Skinner page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 238 tskinner
Karissa Skorr South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 253 kskorr
Joanne Smith Go to Joanne Smith page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 12 joasmith
Karen Snay Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 411 ksnay
Karen Snay North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 659 ksnay
Gus Sorbo Go to Gus Sorbo page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 440 gsorbo
Breanna Steele Go to Breanna Steele page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 630 bsteele
Beckie Strom Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 417 bstrom
Bill Stuewe Go to Bill Stuewe page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 246 bstuewe
Jana Sykora Go to Jana Sykora page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 403 jsykora
Cheryl Thoemke Go to Cheryl Thoemke page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 558 chethoemke
Mary Thompson North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 617 mthompson
Tasha Timmerman North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 632 ttimmerman
Paulette Topel Go to Paulette Topel page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 476 ptopel
Shelly Torbenson South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 234 storbenson
Jason Toupence Go to Jason Toupence page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 633 jtoupence
Jim Vavreck Go to Jim Vavreck page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 625 jvavreck
Lyn Vavreck Go to Lyn Vavreck page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 11 lvavreck
Deb Vetter Go to Deb Vetter page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 419 dvetter
Andy Viker Go to Andy Viker page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 468 aviker
Kris Voeltz Go to Kris Voeltz page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 454 kvoeltz
Brittney Walters Go to Brittney Walters page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 627 bwalters
John Warren Go to John Warren page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 436 jwarren
Lois Warren South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 222 lwarren
Cheryl Weisgerber Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 225 cweisgerber
Elizabeth Welter South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 268 ewelter
Heidi Wenner Go to Heidi Wenner page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 274 hewenner
Deb Wenner Go to Deb Wenner page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 15 dwenner
Marlene Willson South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 278 mwillson
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 499 twinsell
Lori Witzel Go to Lori Witzel page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 427 lwitzel
Kathy Wobbrock Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 418 kwobbrock
Robyn Woods Go to Robyn Woods page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 228 rwoods
Allison Zender Go to Allison Zender page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 628 azender
Niki Zitur Go to Niki Zitur page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 660 nzitur