Saint Peter School District

Home / Saint Peter School District Staff Directory

Saint Peter School District Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name School Phone Number Ext. Email
Stacy Abel Go to Stacy Abel page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 5002 sabel
Jamie Abels Go to Jamie Abels page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4004 jabels
Steve Alger Go to Steve Alger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6012 salger
Joni Anderson Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2005 janderson
Elizabeth Anderson Go to Elizabeth Anderson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5003 elanderson
Sarah Annexstad Go to Sarah Annexstad page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6013 sannexstad
Marc Bachman Go to Marc Bachman page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 1032 mbachman
Pamela Baker Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6025 pbaker
Deb Bastian Go to Deb Bastian page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5005 dbastian
Mary Behrends Go to Mary Behrends page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6026 mbehrends
Amanda Bell Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A ambell
Barb Berg North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4005 bberg
Kelly Bjorklund Go to Kelly Bjorklund page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3033 kbjorklund
Bill Blashack Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A bblashack
Kaari Bly Go to Kaari Bly page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3010 kbly
Erick Boe Go to Erick Boe page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5007 eboe
Thomas Bollum Go to Thomas Bollum page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6027 tbollum
Carri Borchert Go to Carri Borchert page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3011 cborchert
David Borslien Go to David Borslien page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6028 dborslien
Monica Bresnahan Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2006 mbresnahan
Nancy Brey Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8004 nbrey
Connie Brezina Go to Connie Brezina page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3012 cbrezina
Liz Burnett Go to Liz Burnett page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5009 lburnett
Julie Carlblom Go to Julie Carlblom page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3015 jcarlblom
Charley Chounard South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 N/A cchouanard
Nancy Christiansen South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3016 nchristiansen
Daniel Clark Go to Daniel Clark page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6042 dclark
Sandy Clementson Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6043 sclementson
Rebecca Connor Go to Rebecca Connor page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 2007 reconnor
Sharon Crowley Go to Sharon Crowley page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6044 scrowley
Robert Deering Go to Robert Deering page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6058 rdeering
Kimberly Depuydt Go to Kimberly Depuydt page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3018 kidepuydt
Laura Devlaeminck Go to Laura Devlaeminck page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 5012 ldevlaeminck
Jeff Dietrich South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 5013 jedietrich
Peggy Dimock Go to Peggy Dimock page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6060 pdimock
Aaron Dimock Go to Aaron Dimock page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6059 adimock
Darin Doherty Go to Darin Doherty page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4006 ddoherty
Michelle Doose Go to Michelle Doose page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5014 mdoose
Neil Doose Go to Neil Doose page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5015 ndoose
Jerry Doyle Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A jdoyle
Brenda Eggen Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8000 beggen
Keri Ellingson Go to Keri Ellingson page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 2008 kellingson
Julie Emley Go to Julie Emley page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4007 juemley
Annette Engeldinger Go to Annette Engeldinger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6099 aengeldinger
Dan Englehorn Go to Dan Englehorn page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5016 denglehorn
Stephanie Evans Go to Stephanie Evans page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5017 sevans
Jennifer Friedrich Go to Jennifer Friedrich page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4009 jfriedrich
Brittany Galetka Go to Brittany Galetka page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4010 bgaletka
Megan Gebur Go to Megan Gebur page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5018 mgebur
Kris Glidden Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 6100 kglidden
Becky Grabow Go to Becky Grabow page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1000 bgrabow
Jon Graff Go to Jon Graff page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5019 jgraff
Brenda Guappone Go to Brenda Guappone page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4011 bguappone
Kirsten Guentzel Go to Kirsten Guentzel page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4012 kguentzel
Shannon Guimond Go to Shannon Guimond page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4013 sguimond
Erika Gustafson Go to Erika Gustafson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A egustafson
Kelly Hagen Go to Kelly Hagen page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4014 khagen
Angie Hager Travaille Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5021 ahagertravaille
Carmen Hanson Go to Carmen Hanson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6102 cahanson
Keith Hanson Go to Keith Hanson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6101 khanson
Sarah Hartfiel Go to Sarah Hartfiel page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3020 shartfiel
Jack Hartfiel Go to Jack Hartfiel page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4015 jhartfiel
Joyce Harvey Go to Joyce Harvey page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3021 jharvey
Ryan Hassing Go to Ryan Hassing page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4016 rhassing
Cindy Hauer Go to Cindy Hauer page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4017 chauer
David Haugh Go to David Haugh page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6103 dhaugh
Justin Helget Go to Justin Helget page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5022 jhelget
Eva Hendrickson Go to Eva Hendrickson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5023 ehendrickson
Deb Hentges Go to Deb Hentges page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5024 dhentges
Scott Hermanson Go to Scott Hermanson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6104 shermanson
Kurt Hildebrandt Go to Kurt Hildebrandt page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1001 kuhildebrandt
Erin Hinton Go to Erin Hinton page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4018 ehinton
Michelle Holicky Go to Michelle Holicky page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3022 mholicky
Mariah Howe Go to Mariah Howe page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3023 mhowe
Ashley Hughes Go to Ashley Hughes page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5025 ahughes
Kelsey Hutchins Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A khutchins1
Kelly Jensen Go to Kelly Jensen page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6105 kjensen
Jo Johnson Go to Jo Johnson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 N/A jjohnson
Darren Johnson Go to Darren Johnson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4019 dajohnson
Kathy Johnson Go to Kathy Johnson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 3024 kajohnson
Kathy Johnson Go to Kathy Johnson page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3024 kajohnson
Steve Johnson Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A sjohnson
Paul Johnson Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 1018 pajohnson
Beth Kallaus Go to Beth Kallaus page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3025 bkallaus
Emilie Kaus Go to Emilie Kaus page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5026 ekaus
Sean Keating Go to Sean Keating page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6106 skeating
Mike Keller North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4020 mkeller
Kari Keller Go to Kari Keller page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5027 kkeller
Dave Kennedy Go to Dave Kennedy page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6107 dkennedy
Paula Kennedy Go to Paula Kennedy page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 4021 pkennedy
Pat Klubben Go to Pat Klubben page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5029 pklubben
Jennifer Koehler Go to Jennifer Koehler page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5030 jkoehler
Emily Kracht Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A emkracht
Jim Kruger Go to Jim Kruger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A jkruger
Jay Landsteiner Go to Jay Landsteiner page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5034 jlandsteiner
Liz Leibfried Go to Liz Leibfried page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6109 lleibfried
Dustin Lenhoff Go to Dustin Lenhoff page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4023 dlenhoff
Gena Lilienthal Go to Gena Lilienthal page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6110 glilienthal
Kassia Lusty Go to Kassia Lusty page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5037 kalusty
Jeannie Madsen Go to Jeannie Madsen page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6111 jmadsen
Jennifer Maldonado Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 4025 jmaldonado
Christi Maloney Go to Christi Maloney page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3027 cmaloney
Jacob Malz Go to Jacob Malz page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5038 jmalz
Tamara Mayer Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6132 tmayer
Nikki McClintock Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6112 nmcclintock
Mike McGinnis Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6113 mmcginnis
Erica McIsaac Go to Erica McIsaac page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5040 emcisaac
Jean McLean South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3028 jmclean
Stella Meixner Go to Stella Meixner page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4027 smeixner
Betty Miller Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6114 bmiller
Leslie Miller Gordinier Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5041 lmillergordinier
Larry Miner Go to Larry Miner page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 1002 larry.miner
Nick Moeller South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 2011 nmoeller
Candi Moelter Go to Candi Moelter page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4028 cmoelter
Kurt Moelter Go to Kurt Moelter page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5042 kmoelter
Mariah Myhra Go to Mariah Myhra page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 2012 mamyhra
Ryan Myhra Go to Ryan Myhra page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5043 rmyhra
Tom Nelsen Go to Tom Nelsen page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4029 tnelsen
Corie Nelson Go to Corie Nelson page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4030 cnelson
Mary Nelson North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 659 marnelson
Debora Niederriter North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 N/A dniederriter
Jodi Nixon Go to Jodi Nixon page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4031 jonixon
Alexander Noble Go to Alexander Noble page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4032 anoble
Stephanie Noble Go to Stephanie Noble page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3029 snoble
Kelly Nyhammer Go to Kelly Nyhammer page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4033 knyhammer
Lori Oachs Go to Lori Oachs page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 7002 loachs
Brian Odland Go to Brian Odland page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6115 bodland
Doreen Oelke Go to Doreen Oelke page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3031 doelke
Bee Ong Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1003 beeong
Emily Onken Go to Emily Onken page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5046 eonken
Rocco Pauletti Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A rpauletti
Paul Peterson Go to Paul Peterson page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1005 ppeterson
Kari Peterson South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 N/A kapeterson
Warren Peterson Go to Warren Peterson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6117 wpeterson
Lori Pierret Go to Lori Pierret page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4034 lpierret
Robert Ploog Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6118 rploog
Rochelle Poehler Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1007 rpoehler
Cheri Portner Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1008 cportner
Angela Potts Go to Angela Potts page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 N/A apotts
Mary Powers North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 1009 mpowers
Mary Powers South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 1009 mpowers
Mary Powers Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 1009 mpowers
Ytive Prafke Go to Ytive Prafke page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 1010 yprafke
Christine Priebe Go to Christine Priebe page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4035 cpriebe
Mandy Quist Go to Mandy Quist page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5047 mquist
Tim Regner Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1011 tregner
Dave Ribar North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 N/A dribar
Dave Ribar South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4036 dribar
Victor Rivas Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6119 vrivas
Scott Robinson Go to Scott Robinson page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4037 jrobinson
Amanda Rodning Go to Amanda Rodning page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6120 arodning
Shea Roehrkasse Go to Shea Roehrkasse page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5048 sroehrkasse
Danielle Roehrkasse Go to Danielle Roehrkasse page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6121 droehrkasse
Denise Roggow North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4038 droggow
Erin Rolfing Go to Erin Rolfing page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5049 erolfing
Kim Rostad Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 N/A krostad
Aaron Rothenberger Go to Aaron Rothenberger page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6122 arothenberger
Tarilyn Rushing Go to Tarilyn Rushing page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3037 trushing
Kristin Sandborg Go to Kristin Sandborg page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5062 krsandborg
Heather Sather Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6123 hsather
Kellie Satrom Go to Kellie Satrom page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 2013 ksatrom
Ann Schimmel Go to Ann Schimmel page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 N/A aschimmel
George Schoenborn Go to George Schoenborn page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6124 gschoenborn
Jessica Schrumpf Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 7000 jschrumpf
Heidi Schultz Go to Heidi Schultz page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3038 hschultz
Isabel Sehe Go to Isabel Sehe page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4041 isehe
Wendy Severns Go to Wendy Severns page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6125 wseverns
Lauren Shoemaker Go to Lauren Shoemaker page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5063 lshoemaker
Shawn Simonson Go to Shawn Simonson page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A ssimonson
Nancy Sizer Go to Nancy Sizer page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3039 nsizer
Tami Skinner Go to Tami Skinner page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 7004 tskinner
Karissa Skorr South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3040 kskorr
Joanne Smith Go to Joanne Smith page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8002 joasmith
Karen Snay Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 1012 ksnay
Karen Snay North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 1012 ksnay
Gus Sorbo Go to Gus Sorbo page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1013 gsorbo
Breanna Steele Go to Breanna Steele page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4042 bsteele
Beckie Strom Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6126 bstrom
Bill Stuewe Go to Bill Stuewe page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4043 bstuewe
Jana Sykora Go to Jana Sykora page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6127 jsykora
Cheryl Thoemke Go to Cheryl Thoemke page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 N/A chethoemke
Mary Thompson North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4044 mthompson
Tasha Timmerman North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4045 ttimmerman
Paulette Topel Go to Paulette Topel page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 4046 ptopel
Shelly Torbenson South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4047 storbenson
Jason Toupence Go to Jason Toupence page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5067 jtoupence
Jim Vavreck Go to Jim Vavreck page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4048 jvavreck
Lyn Vavreck Go to Lyn Vavreck page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8003 lvavreck
Deb Vetter Go to Deb Vetter page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5068 dvetter
Andy Viker Go to Andy Viker page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 5069 aviker
Kris Voeltz Go to Kris Voeltz page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6128 kvoeltz
Brittney Walters Go to Brittney Walters page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5070 bwalters
John Warren Go to John Warren page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6129 jwarren
Lois Warren South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3042 lwarren
Cheryl Weisgerber Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1015 cweisgerber
Elizabeth Welter South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3043 ewelter
Heidi Wenner Go to Heidi Wenner page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3044 hewenner
Deb Wenner Go to Deb Wenner page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8001 dwenner
Marlene Willson South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 3045 mwillson
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6130 twinsell
Lori Witzel Go to Lori Witzel page Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 6131 lwitzel
Kathy Wobbrock Saint Peter Middle/High School (507) 934-4210 1016 kwobbrock
Robyn Woods Go to Robyn Woods page South Elementary Early Learning Center (507) 934-2754 4049 rwoods
Allison Zender Go to Allison Zender page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 5071 azender
Niki Zitur Go to Niki Zitur page North Intermediate (507) 934-3260 4051 nzitur