Saint Peter School District

Home / Saint Peter School District Staff Directory

Saint Peter School District Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name School Phone Number Ext. Email
Stacy Abel Go to Stacy Abel page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 5002 sabel
Jamie Abels Go to Jamie Abels page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 4004 jabels
Steve Alger Go to Steve Alger page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6012 salger
Joni Anderson Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2005 janderson
Elizabeth Anderson Go to Elizabeth Anderson page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5003 elanderson
Sarah Annexstad Go to Sarah Annexstad page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6013 sannexstad
Jean Baca Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5072 jbaca
Marc Bachman Go to Marc Bachman page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1032 mbachman
Pamela Baker Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6025 pbaker
Deb Bastian Go to Deb Bastian page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5005 dbastian
Mary Behrends Go to Mary Behrends page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 5006 mbehrends
Mary Behrends Go to Mary Behrends page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5006 mbehrends
Amanda Bell Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A ambell
Barb Berg North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4005 bberg
Kelly Bjorklund Go to Kelly Bjorklund page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3033 kbjorklund
Bill Blashack Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A bblashack
Kaari Bly Go to Kaari Bly page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3010 kbly
Erick Boe Go to Erick Boe page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5007 eboe
Thomas Bollum Go to Thomas Bollum page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6027 tbollum
Carri Borchert Go to Carri Borchert page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3011 cborchert
David Borslien Go to David Borslien page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6028 dborslien
Michelle Brainard Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5077 mbrainard
Monica Bresnahan Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2006 mbresnahan
Nancy Brey Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8004 nbrey
Connie Brezina Go to Connie Brezina page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5073 cbrezina
Liz Burnett Go to Liz Burnett page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5009 lburnett
Julie Carlblom Go to Julie Carlblom page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3015 jcarlblom
Charley Chounard South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3051 cchouanard
Nancy Christiansen South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3016 nchristiansen
Daniel Clark Go to Daniel Clark page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6042 dclark
Sandy Clementson Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6043 sclementson
Rebecca Connor Go to Rebecca Connor page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 2007 reconnor
Sharon Crowley Go to Sharon Crowley page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6044 scrowley
Robert Deering Go to Robert Deering page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6058 rdeering
Kimberly Depuydt Go to Kimberly Depuydt page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3018 kidepuydt
Bailey DeVetter Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A bdevetter
Laura Devlaeminck Go to Laura Devlaeminck page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5012 ldevlaeminck
Jeff Dietrich Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5013 jedietrich
Peggy Dimock Go to Peggy Dimock page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6060 pdimock
Aaron Dimock Go to Aaron Dimock page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6059 adimock
Darin Doherty Go to Darin Doherty page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4006 ddoherty
Michelle Doose Go to Michelle Doose page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5014 mdoose
Neil Doose Go to Neil Doose page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5015 ndoose
Jerry Doyle Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A jdoyle
Brenda Eggen Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8000 beggen
Keri Ellingson Go to Keri Ellingson page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2008 kellingson
Julie Emley Go to Julie Emley page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4007 juemley
Annette Engeldinger Go to Annette Engeldinger page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6099 aengeldinger
Dan Englehorn Go to Dan Englehorn page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 5016 denglehorn
Stephanie Evans Go to Stephanie Evans page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5017 sevans
Mariah Eyler Go to Mariah Eyler page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3023 meyler
Jennifer Friedrich Go to Jennifer Friedrich page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4009 jfriedrich
Brittany Galetka Go to Brittany Galetka page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4010 bgaletka
Megan Gebur Go to Megan Gebur page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5018 mgebur
Kris Glidden Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 6100 kglidden
Kris Glidden Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6100 kglidden
Becky Grabow Go to Becky Grabow page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1000 bgrabow
Jon Graff Go to Jon Graff page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5019 jgraff
Brenda Guappone Go to Brenda Guappone page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4011 bguappone
Kirsten Guentzel Go to Kirsten Guentzel page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4012 kguentzel
Shannon Guimond Go to Shannon Guimond page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4013 sguimond
Kristie Gurrola Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2009 kgurrola
Erika Gustafson Go to Erika Gustafson page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A egustafson
Kelly Hagen Go to Kelly Hagen page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4014 khagen
Aaron Hagen South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3019 ahagen
Abby Hager Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2010 ahager
Angie Hager Travaille Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5021 ahagertravaille
Carmen Hanson Go to Carmen Hanson page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6102 cahanson
Keith Hanson Go to Keith Hanson page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6101 khanson
Chris Harmes Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5079 CHarmes2
Sarah Hartfiel Go to Sarah Hartfiel page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3020 shartfiel
Jack Hartfiel Go to Jack Hartfiel page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4015 jhartfiel
Joyce Harvey Go to Joyce Harvey page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3021 jharvey
Ryan Hassing Go to Ryan Hassing page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4016 rhassing
Cindy Hauer Go to Cindy Hauer page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4017 chauer
David Haugh Go to David Haugh page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6103 dhaugh
Justin Helget Go to Justin Helget page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5022 jhelget
Eva Hendrickson Go to Eva Hendrickson page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5023 ehendrickson
Deb Hentges Go to Deb Hentges page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5024 dhentges
Scott Hermanson Go to Scott Hermanson page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6104 shermanson
Kurt Hildebrandt Go to Kurt Hildebrandt page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 1001 kuhildebrandt
Erin Hinton Go to Erin Hinton page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4018 ehinton
Michelle Holicky Go to Michelle Holicky page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2015 mholicky
Ashley Hughes Go to Ashley Hughes page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5025 ahughes
Kelsey Hutchins Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A khutchins1
Kelly Jensen Go to Kelly Jensen page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6105 kjensen
Darren Johnson Go to Darren Johnson page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4019 dajohnson
Kathy Johnson Go to Kathy Johnson page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3024 kajohnson
Paul Johnson Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1018 pajohnson
Beth Kallaus Go to Beth Kallaus page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3025 bkallaus
Emilie Kaus Go to Emilie Kaus page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5026 ekaus
Sean Keating Go to Sean Keating page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6106 skeating
Mike Keller North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4020 mkeller
Kari Keller Go to Kari Keller page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 5027 kkeller
Dave Kennedy Go to Dave Kennedy page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6107 dkennedy
Paula Kennedy Go to Paula Kennedy page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 4021 pkennedy
Christina Kienlen South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3026 CKienlen2
Pat Klubben Go to Pat Klubben page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5029 pklubben
Jennifer Koehler Go to Jennifer Koehler page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6150 jkoehler
Emily Kracht Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5074 emkracht
Jim Kruger Go to Jim Kruger page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 N/A jkruger
Jay Landsteiner Go to Jay Landsteiner page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5034 jlandsteiner
Liz Leibfried Go to Liz Leibfried page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6109 lleibfried
Dustin Lenhoff Go to Dustin Lenhoff page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4023 dlenhoff
Gena Lilienthal Go to Gena Lilienthal page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6110 glilienthal
Kassia Lusty Go to Kassia Lusty page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5037 kalusty
Jeannie Madsen Go to Jeannie Madsen page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6111 jmadsen
Jennifer Maldonado Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 4025 jmaldonado
Jennifer Maldonado Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 4025 jmaldonado
Christi Maloney Go to Christi Maloney page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3027 cmaloney
Jacob Malz Go to Jacob Malz page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5038 jmalz
Tamara Mayer Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6132 tmayer
Nikki McClintock Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6112 nmcclintock
Mike McGinnis Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6113 mmcginnis
Erica McIsaac Go to Erica McIsaac page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5040 emcisaac
Stella Meixner Go to Stella Meixner page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4027 smeixner
Kimberly Meyer South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3028 kmeyer
Betty Miller Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6114 bmiller
Leslie Miller Gordinier Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5041 lmillergordinier
Larry Miner Go to Larry Miner page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1002 larry.miner
Nick Moeller Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2011 nmoeller
Candi Moelter Go to Candi Moelter page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4028 cmoelter
Kurt Moelter Go to Kurt Moelter page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5042 kmoelter
Mindy Myers Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2019 mmyers
Mariah Myhra Go to Mariah Myhra page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2012 mamyhra
Ryan Myhra Go to Ryan Myhra page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5043 rmyhra
Tom Nelsen Go to Tom Nelsen page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4029 tnelsen
Corie Nelson Go to Corie Nelson page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4030 cnelson
Mary Nelson North Elementary (507) 934-3260 659 marnelson
Debora Niederriter North Elementary (507) 934-3260 N/A dniederriter
Jodi Nixon Go to Jodi Nixon page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4031 jonixon
Alexander Noble Go to Alexander Noble page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4032 anoble
Stephanie Noble Go to Stephanie Noble page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3029 snoble
Kelly Nyhammer Go to Kelly Nyhammer page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 4033 knyhammer
Kelly Nyhammer Go to Kelly Nyhammer page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4033 knyhammer
Sean O'Brien Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6139 seobrien
Sean O'Brien Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6139 seobrien
Lori Oachs Go to Lori Oachs page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2020 loachs
Brian Odland Go to Brian Odland page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6115 bodland
Corrie Odland Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5011 codland
Doreen Oelke Go to Doreen Oelke page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3042 doelke
Bee Ong Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1003 beeong
Emily Onken Go to Emily Onken page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5046 eonken
Rocco Pauletti South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3052 rpauletti
Paul Peterson Go to Paul Peterson page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1005 ppeterson
Kari Peterson South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3054 kapeterson
Warren Peterson Go to Warren Peterson page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6117 wpeterson
Lori Pierret Go to Lori Pierret page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4034 lpierret
Robert Ploog Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6118 rploog
Rochelle Poehler Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1007 rpoehler
Amanda Pogatschnik Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6135 apogatschnik
Amanda Pogatschnik Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6135 apogatschnik
Cheri Portner Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1008 cportner
Jessica Possin Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6136 jpossin
Angela Potts Go to Angela Potts page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 N/A apotts
Bridget Powell South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3048 bpowell
Mary Powers Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 1009 mpowers
Ytive Prafke Go to Ytive Prafke page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 1010 yprafke
Christine Priebe Go to Christine Priebe page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4035 cpriebe
Mandy Quist Go to Mandy Quist page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5047 mquist
Michael Reeser Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6133 mreeser
Michael Reeser Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6133 mreeser
Michael Reeser Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6133 mreeser
Tim Regner Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1011 tregner
Dave Ribar North Elementary (507) 934-3260 N/A dribar
Dave Ribar South Elementary (507) 934-2754 4036 dribar
Victor Rivas Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5081 vrivas
Scott Robinson Go to Scott Robinson page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4037 jrobinson
Amanda Rodning Go to Amanda Rodning page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6120 arodning
Shea Roehrkasse Go to Shea Roehrkasse page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5048 sroehrkasse
Danielle Roehrkasse Go to Danielle Roehrkasse page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6121 droehrkasse
Denise Roggow North Elementary (507) 934-3260 N/A droggow
Erin Rolfing Go to Erin Rolfing page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5049 erolfing
Aaron Rothenberger Go to Aaron Rothenberger page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6122 arothenberger
Tarilyn Rushing Go to Tarilyn Rushing page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3037 trushing
Kristin Sandborg Go to Kristin Sandborg page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5062 krsandborg
Heather Sather Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6123 hsather
Kellie Satrom Go to Kellie Satrom page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2013 ksatrom
Ann Schimmel Go to Ann Schimmel page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 N/A aschimmel
George Schoenborn Go to George Schoenborn page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6124 gschoenborn
George Schoenborn Go to George Schoenborn page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6124 gschoenborn
Jessica Schrumpf Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 7000 jschrumpf
Heidi Schultz Go to Heidi Schultz page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3038 hschultz
Isabel Sehe Go to Isabel Sehe page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4041 isehe
Wendy Severns Go to Wendy Severns page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6125 wseverns
Dustin Sharstrom Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5075 dsharstrom
Lauren Shoemaker Go to Lauren Shoemaker page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5063 lshoemaker
Shawn Simonson Go to Shawn Simonson page MNVED N/A ssimonson
Nancy Sizer Go to Nancy Sizer page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3039 nsizer
Tami Skinner Go to Tami Skinner page Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 7004 tskinner
Karissa Skorr South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3040 kskorr
Jenna Slater South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3049 jslater
Joanne Smith Go to Joanne Smith page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8002 joasmith
Karen Snay Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 1012 ksnay
Gus Sorbo Go to Gus Sorbo page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1013 gsorbo
Breanna Steele Go to Breanna Steele page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4042 bsteele
Beckie Strom Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6126 bstrom
Erin Stueber Saint Peter Community & Family Education (507) 934-3048 2014 estueber
Bill Stuewe Go to Bill Stuewe page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4043 bstuewe
Bill Stuewe Go to Bill Stuewe page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 4043 bstuewe
Jana Sykora Go to Jana Sykora page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6127 jsykora
Cheryl Thoemke Go to Cheryl Thoemke page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5080 chethoemke
Cheryl Thoemke Go to Cheryl Thoemke page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 5080 chethoemke
Dominique Thomas South Elementary (507) 934-2754 1019 dothomas
Mary Thompson Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 4044 mthompson
Tasha Timmerman North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4045 tatimmerman
Ryan Timmerman Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6138 RTimmerman
Paulette Topel Go to Paulette Topel page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 6141 ptopel
Paulette Topel Go to Paulette Topel page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6141 ptopel
Shelly Torbenson North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4047 storbenson
Jason Toupence Go to Jason Toupence page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5067 jtoupence
Chris Vander Hyde Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6137 cvanderhyde
Chris Vander Hyde Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6137 cvanderhyde
Jim Vavreck Go to Jim Vavreck page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4048 jvavreck
Lyn Vavreck Go to Lyn Vavreck page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8003 lvavreck
Deb Vetter Go to Deb Vetter page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5068 dvetter
Andy Viker Go to Andy Viker page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5069 aviker
Kris Voeltz Go to Kris Voeltz page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6128 kvoeltz
Brittney Walters Go to Brittney Walters page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5070 bwalters
John Warren Go to John Warren page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6129 jwarren
Lois Warren South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3042 lwarren
Cheryl Weisgerber Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1015 cweisgerber
Elizabeth Welter South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3043 ewelter
Heidi Wenner Go to Heidi Wenner page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3044 hewenner
Deb Wenner Go to Deb Wenner page Hoffmann Learning Center (507) 934-9820 8001 dwenner
Megan White Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6134 mwhite
Marlene Willson South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3045 mwillson
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 6130 twinsell
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6130 twinsell
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 6130 twinsell
Lori Witzel Go to Lori Witzel page Saint Peter High School (507) 934-4212 6131 lwitzel
Kathy Wobbrock Saint Peter School District (507) 934-5703 1016 kwobbrock
Susan Wolfe South Elementary (507) 934-2754 3050 swolfe
Robyn Woods Go to Robyn Woods page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 4049 rwoods
Robyn Woods Go to Robyn Woods page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4049 rwoods
Allison Zender Go to Allison Zender page Saint Peter Middle School (507) 934-4210 5071 azender
Niki Zitur Go to Niki Zitur page North Elementary (507) 934-3260 4051 nzitur
Niki Zitur Go to Niki Zitur page South Elementary (507) 934-2754 4051 nzitur