Saint Peter High School

Home / Departments / Academic / Special Education

Special Education
 

 

 

Special Education Department Members
First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Kelsey Hutchins (507) 934-4212 khutchins1
Jennifer Koehler Go to Jennifer Koehler page (507) 934-4212 5030 jkoehler
Liz Leibfried Go to Liz Leibfried page (507) 934-4212 6109 lleibfried
Amanda Rodning Go to Amanda Rodning page (507) 934-4212 6120 arodning
Heather Sather (507) 934-4212 6123 hsather
Ryan Timmerman (507) 934-4212 6138 RTimmerman
Megan White (507) 934-4212 6134 mwhite