Saint Peter High School

Home / Saint Peter High School Staff Directory

Saint Peter High School Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Steve Alger Go to Steve Alger page (507) 934-4212 6012 salger
Sarah Annexstad Go to Sarah Annexstad page (507) 934-4212 6013 sannexstad
Pamela Baker (507) 934-4212 6025 pbaker
Mary Behrends Go to Mary Behrends page (507) 934-4212 5006 mbehrends
Thomas Bollum Go to Thomas Bollum page (507) 934-4212 6027 tbollum
David Borslien Go to David Borslien page (507) 934-4212 6028 dborslien
Daniel Clark Go to Daniel Clark page (507) 934-4212 6042 dclark
Sandy Clementson (507) 934-4212 6043 sclementson
Sharon Crowley Go to Sharon Crowley page (507) 934-4212 6044 scrowley
Robert Deering Go to Robert Deering page (507) 934-4212 6058 rdeering
Peggy Dimock Go to Peggy Dimock page (507) 934-4212 6060 pdimock
Aaron Dimock Go to Aaron Dimock page (507) 934-4212 6059 adimock
Annette Engeldinger Go to Annette Engeldinger page (507) 934-4212 6099 aengeldinger
Dan Englehorn Go to Dan Englehorn page (507) 934-4212 5016 denglehorn
Kris Glidden (507) 934-4212 6100 kglidden
Carmen Hanson Go to Carmen Hanson page (507) 934-4212 6102 cahanson
Keith Hanson Go to Keith Hanson page (507) 934-4212 6101 khanson
David Haugh Go to David Haugh page (507) 934-4212 6103 dhaugh
Scott Hermanson Go to Scott Hermanson page (507) 934-4212 6104 shermanson
Kurt Hildebrandt Go to Kurt Hildebrandt page (507) 934-4212 1001 kuhildebrandt
Kelly Jensen Go to Kelly Jensen page (507) 934-4212 6105 kjensen
Sean Keating Go to Sean Keating page (507) 934-4212 6106 skeating
Dave Kennedy Go to Dave Kennedy page (507) 934-4212 6107 dkennedy
Paula Kennedy Go to Paula Kennedy page (507) 934-4212 4021 pkennedy
Jennifer Koehler Go to Jennifer Koehler page (507) 934-4212 5030 jkoehler
Liz Leibfried Go to Liz Leibfried page (507) 934-4212 6109 lleibfried
Gena Lilienthal Go to Gena Lilienthal page (507) 934-4212 6110 glilienthal
Jeannie Madsen Go to Jeannie Madsen page (507) 934-4212 6111 jmadsen
Jennifer Maldonado (507) 934-4212 4025 jmaldonado
Tamara Mayer (507) 934-4212 6132 tmayer
Nikki McClintock (507) 934-4212 6112 nmcclintock
Mike McGinnis (507) 934-4212 6113 mmcginnis
Betty Miller (507) 934-4212 6114 bmiller
Sean O'Brien (507) 934-4212 6139 seobrien
Brian Odland Go to Brian Odland page (507) 934-4212 6115 bodland
Warren Peterson Go to Warren Peterson page (507) 934-4212 6117 wpeterson
Robert Ploog (507) 934-4212 6118 rploog
Amanda Pogatschnik (507) 934-4212 6135 apogatschnik
Jessica Possin (507) 934-4212 6136 jpossin
Mary Powers (507) 934-4212 1009 mpowers
Michael Reeser (507) 934-4212 6133 mreeser
Michael Reeser (507) 934-4212 6133 mreeser
Amanda Rodning Go to Amanda Rodning page (507) 934-4212 6120 arodning
Danielle Roehrkasse Go to Danielle Roehrkasse page (507) 934-4212 6121 droehrkasse
Aaron Rothenberger Go to Aaron Rothenberger page (507) 934-4212 6122 arothenberger
Heather Sather (507) 934-4212 6123 hsather
George Schoenborn Go to George Schoenborn page (507) 934-4212 6124 gschoenborn
Wendy Severns Go to Wendy Severns page (507) 934-4212 6125 wseverns
Karen Snay (507) 934-4212 1012 ksnay
Jana Sykora Go to Jana Sykora page (507) 934-4212 6127 jsykora
Cheryl Thoemke Go to Cheryl Thoemke page (507) 934-4212 5080 chethoemke
Ryan Timmerman (507) 934-4212 6138 RTimmerman
Paulette Topel Go to Paulette Topel page (507) 934-4212 6141 ptopel
Chris Vander Hyde (507) 934-4212 6137 cvanderhyde
Kris Voeltz Go to Kris Voeltz page (507) 934-4212 6128 kvoeltz
John Warren Go to John Warren page (507) 934-4212 6129 jwarren
Megan White (507) 934-4212 6134 mwhite
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page (507) 934-4212 6130 twinsell
Lori Witzel Go to Lori Witzel page (507) 934-4212 6131 lwitzel