Saint Peter Middle School

Home / Saint Peter Middle School Staff Directory

Saint Peter Middle School Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Jamie Abels Go to Jamie Abels page (507) 934-4210 4004 jabels
Elizabeth Anderson Go to Elizabeth Anderson page (507) 934-4210 5003 elanderson
Jean Baca (507) 934-4210 5072 jbaca
Deb Bastian Go to Deb Bastian page (507) 934-4210 5005 dbastian
Mary Behrends Go to Mary Behrends page (507) 934-4210 5006 mbehrends
Amanda Bell (507) 934-4210 N/A ambell
Bill Blashack (507) 934-4210 N/A bblashack
Erick Boe Go to Erick Boe page (507) 934-4210 5007 eboe
Michelle Brainard (507) 934-4210 5077 mbrainard
Connie Brezina Go to Connie Brezina page (507) 934-4210 5073 cbrezina
Liz Burnett Go to Liz Burnett page (507) 934-4210 5009 lburnett
Rebecca Connor Go to Rebecca Connor page (507) 934-4210 2007 reconnor
Bailey DeVetter (507) 934-4210 N/A bdevetter
Laura Devlaeminck Go to Laura Devlaeminck page (507) 934-4210 5012 ldevlaeminck
Jeff Dietrich (507) 934-4210 5013 jedietrich
Michelle Doose Go to Michelle Doose page (507) 934-4210 5014 mdoose
Neil Doose Go to Neil Doose page (507) 934-4210 5015 ndoose
Jerry Doyle (507) 934-4210 N/A jdoyle
Stephanie Evans Go to Stephanie Evans page (507) 934-4210 5017 sevans
Megan Gebur Go to Megan Gebur page (507) 934-4210 5018 mgebur
Jon Graff Go to Jon Graff page (507) 934-4210 5019 jgraff
Erika Gustafson Go to Erika Gustafson page (507) 934-4210 N/A egustafson
Angie Hager Travaille (507) 934-4210 5021 ahagertravaille
Chris Harmes (507) 934-4210 5079 CHarmes2
Justin Helget Go to Justin Helget page (507) 934-4210 5022 jhelget
Eva Hendrickson Go to Eva Hendrickson page (507) 934-4210 5023 ehendrickson
Deb Hentges Go to Deb Hentges page (507) 934-4210 5024 dhentges
Ashley Hughes Go to Ashley Hughes page (507) 934-4210 5025 ahughes
Kelsey Hutchins (507) 934-4210 N/A khutchins1
Emilie Kaus Go to Emilie Kaus page (507) 934-4210 5026 ekaus
Pat Klubben Go to Pat Klubben page (507) 934-4210 5029 pklubben
Emily Kracht (507) 934-4210 5074 emkracht
Jim Kruger Go to Jim Kruger page (507) 934-4210 N/A jkruger
Jay Landsteiner Go to Jay Landsteiner page (507) 934-4210 5034 jlandsteiner
Kassia Lusty Go to Kassia Lusty page (507) 934-4210 5037 kalusty
Jennifer Maldonado (507) 934-4210 4025 jmaldonado
Jacob Malz Go to Jacob Malz page (507) 934-4210 5038 jmalz
Erica McIsaac Go to Erica McIsaac page (507) 934-4210 5040 emcisaac
Leslie Miller Gordinier (507) 934-4210 5041 lmillergordinier
Kurt Moelter Go to Kurt Moelter page (507) 934-4210 5042 kmoelter
Ryan Myhra Go to Ryan Myhra page (507) 934-4210 5043 rmyhra
Sean O'Brien (507) 934-4210 6139 seobrien
Emily Onken Go to Emily Onken page (507) 934-4210 5046 eonken
Amanda Pogatschnik (507) 934-4210 6135 apogatschnik
Mandy Quist Go to Mandy Quist page (507) 934-4210 5047 mquist
Michael Reeser (507) 934-4210 6133 mreeser
Victor Rivas (507) 934-4210 5081 vrivas
Shea Roehrkasse Go to Shea Roehrkasse page (507) 934-4210 5048 sroehrkasse
Erin Rolfing Go to Erin Rolfing page (507) 934-4210 5049 erolfing
Kristin Sandborg Go to Kristin Sandborg page (507) 934-4210 5062 krsandborg
George Schoenborn Go to George Schoenborn page (507) 934-4210 6124 gschoenborn
Dustin Sharstrom (507) 934-4210 5075 dsharstrom
Lauren Shoemaker Go to Lauren Shoemaker page (507) 934-4210 5063 lshoemaker
Beckie Strom (507) 934-4210 6126 bstrom
Bill Stuewe Go to Bill Stuewe page (507) 934-4210 4043 bstuewe
Cheryl Thoemke Go to Cheryl Thoemke page (507) 934-4210 5080 chethoemke
Mary Thompson (507) 934-4210 4044 mthompson
Jason Toupence Go to Jason Toupence page (507) 934-4210 5067 jtoupence
Chris Vander Hyde (507) 934-4210 6137 cvanderhyde
Deb Vetter Go to Deb Vetter page (507) 934-4210 5068 dvetter
Andy Viker Go to Andy Viker page (507) 934-4210 5069 aviker
Brittney Walters Go to Brittney Walters page (507) 934-4210 5070 bwalters
Tom Winsell Go to Tom Winsell page (507) 934-4210 6130 twinsell
Allison Zender Go to Allison Zender page (507) 934-4210 5071 azender