North Elementary

Home / Classes / Grade 6

Grade 6
 

 

 

Grade 6 Department Members
First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Emilie Kaus Go to Emilie Kaus page (507) 934-3260 5026 ekaus
Jay Landsteiner Go to Jay Landsteiner page (507) 934-3260 5034 jlandsteiner
Jacob Malz Go to Jacob Malz page (507) 934-3260 5038 jmalz
Ryan Myhra Go to Ryan Myhra page (507) 934-3260 5043 rmyhra
Emily Onken Go to Emily Onken page (507) 934-3260 5046 eonken
Brittney Walters Go to Brittney Walters page (507) 934-3260 5070 bwalters