North Elementary

Home / North Elementary Staff Directory

North Elementary Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Barb Berg (507) 934-3260 4005 bberg
Darin Doherty Go to Darin Doherty page (507) 934-3260 4006 ddoherty
Julie Emley Go to Julie Emley page (507) 934-3260 4007 juemley
Jennifer Friedrich Go to Jennifer Friedrich page (507) 934-3260 4009 jfriedrich
Brittany Galetka Go to Brittany Galetka page (507) 934-3260 4010 bgaletka
Brenda Guappone Go to Brenda Guappone page (507) 934-3260 4011 bguappone
Kirsten Guentzel Go to Kirsten Guentzel page (507) 934-3260 4012 kguentzel
Shannon Guimond Go to Shannon Guimond page (507) 934-3260 4013 sguimond
Kelly Hagen Go to Kelly Hagen page (507) 934-3260 4014 khagen
Jack Hartfiel Go to Jack Hartfiel page (507) 934-3260 4015 jhartfiel
Ryan Hassing Go to Ryan Hassing page (507) 934-3260 4016 rhassing
Cindy Hauer Go to Cindy Hauer page (507) 934-3260 4017 chauer
Erin Hinton Go to Erin Hinton page (507) 934-3260 4018 ehinton
Darren Johnson Go to Darren Johnson page (507) 934-3260 4019 dajohnson
Mike Keller (507) 934-3260 4020 mkeller
Dustin Lenhoff Go to Dustin Lenhoff page (507) 934-3260 4023 dlenhoff
Stella Meixner Go to Stella Meixner page (507) 934-3260 4027 smeixner
Candi Moelter Go to Candi Moelter page (507) 934-3260 4028 cmoelter
Tom Nelsen Go to Tom Nelsen page (507) 934-3260 4029 tnelsen
Corie Nelson Go to Corie Nelson page (507) 934-3260 4030 cnelson
Mary Nelson (507) 934-3260 659 marnelson
Debora Niederriter (507) 934-3260 N/A dniederriter
Jodi Nixon Go to Jodi Nixon page (507) 934-3260 4031 jonixon
Alexander Noble Go to Alexander Noble page (507) 934-3260 4032 anoble
Kelly Nyhammer Go to Kelly Nyhammer page (507) 934-3260 4033 knyhammer
Lori Pierret Go to Lori Pierret page (507) 934-3260 4034 lpierret
Christine Priebe Go to Christine Priebe page (507) 934-3260 4035 cpriebe
Dave Ribar (507) 934-3260 N/A dribar
Scott Robinson Go to Scott Robinson page (507) 934-3260 4037 jrobinson
Denise Roggow (507) 934-3260 N/A droggow
Isabel Sehe Go to Isabel Sehe page (507) 934-3260 4041 isehe
Breanna Steele Go to Breanna Steele page (507) 934-3260 4042 bsteele
Bill Stuewe Go to Bill Stuewe page (507) 934-3260 4043 bstuewe
Tasha Timmerman (507) 934-3260 4045 tatimmerman
Shelly Torbenson (507) 934-3260 4047 storbenson
Jim Vavreck Go to Jim Vavreck page (507) 934-3260 4048 jvavreck
Robyn Woods Go to Robyn Woods page (507) 934-3260 4049 rwoods
Niki Zitur Go to Niki Zitur page (507) 934-3260 4051 nzitur