South Elementary

Home / Classes / Grade 1

Grade 1
 

 

 

Grade 1 Department Members
First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Carri Borchert Go to Carri Borchert page (507) 934-2754 3011 cborchert
Mariah Eyler Go to Mariah Eyler page (507) 934-2754 3023 meyler
Stephanie Noble Go to Stephanie Noble page (507) 934-2754 3029 snoble
Heidi Schultz Go to Heidi Schultz page (507) 934-2754 3038 hschultz
Karissa Skorr (507) 934-2754 3040 kskorr
Elizabeth Welter (507) 934-2754 3043 ewelter