South Elementary

Home / South Elementary Staff Directory

South Elementary Staff Directory
 

 

 

First Name Last Name Phone Number Ext. Email
Stacy Abel Go to Stacy Abel page (507) 934-2754 5002 sabel
Kelly Bjorklund Go to Kelly Bjorklund page (507) 934-2754 3033 kbjorklund
Kaari Bly Go to Kaari Bly page (507) 934-2754 3010 kbly
Carri Borchert Go to Carri Borchert page (507) 934-2754 3011 cborchert
Julie Carlblom Go to Julie Carlblom page (507) 934-2754 3015 jcarlblom
Charley Chounard (507) 934-2754 3051 cchouanard
Nancy Christiansen (507) 934-2754 3016 nchristiansen
Kimberly Depuydt Go to Kimberly Depuydt page (507) 934-2754 3018 kidepuydt
Mariah Eyler Go to Mariah Eyler page (507) 934-2754 3023 meyler
Aaron Hagen (507) 934-2754 3019 ahagen
Sarah Hartfiel Go to Sarah Hartfiel page (507) 934-2754 3020 shartfiel
Joyce Harvey Go to Joyce Harvey page (507) 934-2754 3021 jharvey
Kathy Johnson Go to Kathy Johnson page (507) 934-2754 3024 kajohnson
Beth Kallaus Go to Beth Kallaus page (507) 934-2754 3025 bkallaus
Christina Kienlen (507) 934-2754 3026 CKienlen2
Christi Maloney Go to Christi Maloney page (507) 934-2754 3027 cmaloney
Kimberly Meyer (507) 934-2754 3028 kmeyer
Stephanie Noble Go to Stephanie Noble page (507) 934-2754 3029 snoble
Kelly Nyhammer Go to Kelly Nyhammer page (507) 934-2754 4033 knyhammer
Doreen Oelke Go to Doreen Oelke page (507) 934-2754 3031 doelke
Rocco Pauletti (507) 934-2754 3052 rpauletti
Kari Peterson (507) 934-2754 3054 kapeterson
Bridget Powell (507) 934-2754 3048 bpowell
Dave Ribar (507) 934-2754 4036 dribar
Tarilyn Rushing Go to Tarilyn Rushing page (507) 934-2754 3037 trushing
Ann Schimmel Go to Ann Schimmel page (507) 934-2754 N/A aschimmel
Heidi Schultz Go to Heidi Schultz page (507) 934-2754 3038 hschultz
Nancy Sizer Go to Nancy Sizer page (507) 934-2754 3039 nsizer
Karissa Skorr (507) 934-2754 3040 kskorr
Jenna Slater (507) 934-2754 3049 jslater
Dominique Thomas (507) 934-2754 1019 dothomas
Lois Warren (507) 934-2754 3042 lwarren
Elizabeth Welter (507) 934-2754 3043 ewelter
Heidi Wenner Go to Heidi Wenner page (507) 934-2754 3044 hewenner
Marlene Willson (507) 934-2754 3045 mwillson
Susan Wolfe (507) 934-2754 3050 swolfe
Robyn Woods Go to Robyn Woods page (507) 934-2754 4049 rwoods
Niki Zitur Go to Niki Zitur page (507) 934-2754 4051 nzitur