School Board

Independent School District 508 is guided by a seven-member School Board that provides forward-thinking leadership to the public school system. Members serve four-year terms and are elected by school district residents within Nicollet and Le Sueur counties.

The Saint Peter School Board meets regularly at 6:30 p.m. on the third Monday of each month in the Governors' Room at the St. Peter Community Center.

See the links in the left hand column for more information.