Main Logo

Class of 2010

The Saint Peter High School Hall of Fame's 2010 inductees included Bob Wettergren, Carl Schmidt, Jack Dranttel, Stuart Johnson, and Don Nesheim.

Click on the following names for profiles of each of the 2010 inductees (including graduating class or position):

Carl Schmidt - 1921
Bob Wettergren - 1938
Jack Dranttel - 1959
Stuart Johnson - 1957
Don Nesheim - Faculty (1959-1989)