School Calendars

Click on the following link for a PDF copy of the 2018-19 District 508 calendar:

2018-19 School Calendar (PDF)
2019-20 School Calendar (PDF)
2020-21 School Calendar (PDF)

For the school calendars for each of the four buildings (High School, Middle School, North, & South), please see the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Extended Day - North
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Extended Day - North
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Extended Day - North
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Extended Day - North
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Parent Calendar
  • Middle School Parent Calendar
  • North Elementary Parent Calendar
  • South Elementary Parent Calendar