School Calendars

Click on the following link for a PDF copy of the 2018-19 District 508 calendar:

2018-19 School Calendar (PDF)
2019-20 School Calendar (PDF)
2020-21 School Calendar (PDF)

For the school calendars for each of the four buildings (High School, Middle School, North, & South), please see the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Kindness Retreat
-
Extended Day - North
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Extended Day - North
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Extended Day - North
-
Fri, Mar 8
SPMS -- Middle School Play
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Extended Day - North
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Extended Day - North
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Extended Day - North
-
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Extended Day - North
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Parent Calendar
  • Middle School Parent Calendar
  • North Elementary Parent Calendar
  • South Elementary Parent Calendar