School Calendars

District Calendars

For the school calendars for each of the four buildings (High School, Middle School, North, & South), please see the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Districtwide Events
  • Early Childhood Center Events
  • High School Parent Calendar
  • Middle School Parent Calendar
  • North Elementary Parent Calendar
  • South Elementary Parent Calendar

Somali Calendar Guide

Spanish Calendar Guide