School Calendars

Click on the following link for a PDF copy of the 2018-19 District 508 calendar:

2018-19 School Calendar (PDF)

For the school calendars for each of the four buildings (High School, Middle School, North, & South), please see the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
N.E. - STARS Academy
-
N.E. - PTO Meeting
-
North Elementary School, 815 N 9th St, St Peter, MN 56082, USA
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veterans Day Assembly
-
N.E. - STARS Academy
-
Tue, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Parent Calendar
  • Middle School Parent Calendar
  • North Elementary Parent Calendar
  • South Elementary Parent Calendar