Main Logo

School Calendars

District Calendars

For the school calendars for each of the four buildings (High School, Middle School, North, & South), please see the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
North - Early Release
-
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts SPHS Marching Band indoor concert
-
SPHS Performing Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Districtwide Events
  • Early Childhood Center Events
  • High School Parent Calendar
  • Middle School Parent Calendar
  • North Elementary Parent Calendar
  • South Elementary Parent Calendar

Somali Calendar Guide

Spanish Calendar Guide