School Calendars

Click on the following link for a PDF copy of the 2019-20 District 508 calendar:

2019-20 School Calendar (PDF)
2020-21 School Calendar (PDF)

For the school calendars for each of the four buildings (High School, Middle School, North, & South), please see the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
N - STARS Academy
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
N - STARS Academy
-
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
N - STARS Academy
-
PTO North McTeacher Night
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
N - STARS Academy
-
Tue, Nov 12
Parent Council Mtg.
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
N - STARS Academy
-
Fri, Nov 15
N - Early Release -
-
Early Release
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
N - STARS Academy
-
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
P/T Conferences (PM)
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Parent Calendar
  • Middle School Parent Calendar
  • North Elementary Parent Calendar
  • South Elementary Parent Calendar

Somali Calendar Guide

Spanish Calendar Guide