One-Act Play

This year’s SPHS One-Act Play production is “Our Place,” written by Terry Gabbard -- “Everyone has a special place. Through five scenes, we find out what turns a rickety old dock into "our place" for different groups of people in this comedy/drama.”

Co-directors for this year’s production are Jason Toupence and Amanda Pogatschnik.

“Our Place” Cast & Crew
Jake - Kaiden Burmeister
Holly - Lauren Mayer
Anne - Sophia Lee
Lyle - Kyle Fogal
Beth - Gloria Toupence
Jonathan - Isaac Sawyer
Al - Josiah Johnson
Brenda - Katie Engeldinger
Nicky - Matthew Springer
Sherry - Mara Johnson
Corey - Noah Faulstich
Liberty - Nora Leonard
Stanley - Calvin Alderman
Sidney - Eleanor Grinnell
Crew - Dani Epper, Claire Severson, Shay Kelley, Jakob Grawe, David Doherty-Bohn