Skip To Main Content

General Information

The Saint Peter Community & Family Education office is located in the St. Peter Community Center building at 600 South Fifth Street, Suite 207.

Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Friday from 8 a.m.-noon.
Phone: (507) 934-3048
Fax: (507) 934-0202

COMMUNITY & FAMILY EDUCATION STAFF & CONTACT INFO:
Director, Tami Skinner - phone 507-934-3048, ext. 7004; email - tskinner@stpeterschools.org
ECFE/SR Coordinator, Ytive Prafke - phone 507-934-3048, ext. 1010; email - yprafke@stpeterschools.org
Office Secretary, Jessica Schrumpf - phone 507-934-3048, ext. 7000; email - jschrumpf@stpeterschools.org
Programs Assistant, Alena Webster - phone 507-934-3048, ext. 7002; email - awebster@stpeterschools.org
Youth Development and Enrichment Coordinator, Matnique Williamson - email - mwilliamson@stpeterschools.org
Aquatics Coordinator - Abby Whritenour email - awhritenour@stpeterschools.org
Adult Basic Education Coordinator, Nate Warden - phone 507-934-6210 - email nwarden@isd2397.org