Arts and Activities News and Notes

The Saint Peter Public Schools Logo
Kurt Hildebrandt

Please visit: to register for Saint Peter High School and Middle School (grades 7-12) extra curricular activities including speech, Mock Trial, Academic Decathlon, basketball, gymnastics, hockey, and wrestling. Girls hockey practices begin October 29; gymnastics, boys hockey and girls basketball practices begin on November 12; and boys basketball and wrestling begin on November 19.

The Saints’ activities calendar is your best source for game/event information. To track the schedule(s) for your student’s activities go to and use the “Notify Me” feature under the calendar on the right side of the page.

If you have any questions, please contact the SPHS Activities Office at 507-934-4212, ext. 6025.

One other reminder, the Saint Peter Booster Club online store is also open with all the latest in Saints’ gear available for purchase at A portion of those proceeds go back to the high school and help support Saints’ students and the activities programs.