Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
SPMS Math Masters (Room 327)
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
SPMS Math Masters (Room 327)
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
SPMS Math Masters (Room 327)
-
5th and 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Performing Arts Center, Saint Peter High School
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
SPMS Math Masters (Room 327)
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
5th and 6th Grade Music Concert
-
Performing Arts Center, Saint Peter High School
7th and 8th Grade Music Concert
-
Performing Arts Center, Saint Peter High School
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
SPMS Math Masters (Room 327)
-
Tue, Dec 18
7th and 8th Grade Band Concert
-
Performing Arts Center, Saint Peter High School
Wed, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Parent Calendar