Operations & Maintenance

custodial staff

Saint Peter Public Schools consists of four main school buildings:

* South Elementary (1405 South 7th St.)
* North Elementary (815 North 9th St.)
* Saint Peter Middle School/Early Learning Center (100 Lincoln Drive)
* Saint Peter High School (2121 West Broadway Ave.)

For specific building and grounds questions, please contact Sharon Petersen at spetersen@stpeterschools.org or 507-934-4212 ext. 1032

Contact Us

Sharon Petersen
Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
spetersen@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4212 ext. 1032

Joseph DeLaCruz
Saint Peter Middle School Custodian
jdelacruz@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4210

Jerry Doyle
Saint Peter High School Custodian
jdoyle@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4212

Carl Gessner
North Elementary Custodian
cgessner2@stpeterschools.org
507-934-3260

Nathan Hughes
Saint Peter Middle School Custodian
nhughes@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4210

Michael Keller
North Elementary Head Custodian
mkeller@stpeterschools.org
507-934-3260 ext. 4020

Veronica Otera
Saint Peter Middle School Custodial Engineer
VOtero@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4210

Brandon Padgett
Saint Peter High School Custodian
brpadgett@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4212

Rocco Pauletti
South Elementary Head Custodian
rpauletti@stpeterschools.org
507-934-2754 ext. 3052

Dave Peters
Saint Peter Middle School, Saint Peter High School Grounds davepeters@stpeterschools.org
507-934-5703 ext. 1002

Steve Pettersen
South Elementary Custodian
spettersen@stpeterschools.org
507-934-2754

Verl Pettis
Mail and Housekeeper
vpettis@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4210

Robert Ploog
Saint Peter High School Head Custodian
rploog@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4212 ext. 6118

Steven Reams
Saint Peter Middle School Custodial Engineer
SReam@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4210

Barb Regner
Physical Plant/Facility Use Coordinator, Health & Safety Compliance, Work Comp Claims Coordinator
bregner@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4212 ext. 1022

James Sandvik
Saint Peter High School Grounds
jsandvik@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4210 ext. 1029

Michael Veldman
Saint Peter High School Housekeeper
MVeldman@stpeterschools.org
507-934-4212